Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Olson Middle School   Visual Arts Festival  
Olson Middle School 1:15 PM OMS Band Exchange Concert  
May 2, 2018 - Wed
Olson Middle School 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Olson Middle School
MHS General Calendar of Events 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Mauston High School
MHS Activities 7:00 PM Athletic Booster Club Meeting  
May 4, 2018 - Fri
West Side Elementary 1:00 PM West Side Spring Concert Mauston High School
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Lyndon Station 5:00 PM Lyndon Station PTC Meeting Lyndon Station Elementary School
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS "Cabaret!" Concert Mauston High School
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Board of Education 8:00 AM Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting  
May 9, 2018 - Wed
Montessori Events 6:00 PM Montessori Governance Council Meeting  
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Grayside 6:00 PM School Picnic and Cookout  
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM School Picnic and Cookout  
May 11, 2018 - Fri
All District   No School For Students  
Lyndon Station   No School Teacher work day  
May 12, 2018 - Sat
MHS Music 7:00 PM Jazz-O-Rama Mauston High School
May 14, 2018 - Mon
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM Westside/Grayside PTC Meeting  
Grayside 5:00 PM Westside/Grayside PTC Meeting  
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS Band Pops Concert Mauston High School
May 16, 2018 - Wed
MHS Activities 3:30 PM FFA Meeting & Kickball  
Board of Education 3:30 PM Mauston Wellness Committee Meeting  
Board of Education 4:00 PM Property and Transportation Committee Meeting  
MHS General Calendar of Events 6:30 PM "Evening of Commencement" Mauston High School
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM OMS Spring Band and Choir Concert Olson Middle School
May 19, 2018 - Sat
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS Show Choir and Acapella Choir Showcase Mauston High School
May 21, 2018 - Mon
Board of Education 7:30 AM Finance Committee Meeting  
Olson Middle School 3:30 PM OMS Band Picnic  
All District 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mauston School Board Meeting  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
All District   No School - Memorial Day  
Lyndon Station   No school Memorial Day  
May 31, 2018 - Thu
MHS General Calendar of Events 11:30 AM Graduation Practice for Seniors Mauston High School
All District 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Sharing Supper