Category Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM Lyndon Station Elementary PTC Meeting Lyndon Station Elementary School
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
MHS Music 5:30 PM MHS Choir Booster Meeting Mauston High School
Apr 7, 2019 - Sun
MHS Activities   FBLA State Leadership Conference  
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
MHS Activities   FBLA State Leadership Conference  
Grayside 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
All District 5:30 PM iLEAD Governance Council Meeting iLEAD Charter School
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
All District   Prisoners of War Remembrance Day  
Grayside   Mississippi Valley Gifted and Talented Network 5th Grade Kids' College University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Board of Education 8:00 AM Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting District Office
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
MHS Music   Large Group Festival Westfield
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
Eagle After School Program 5:00 PM Eagle After School program closes at 5pm Grayside Elementary School
Grayside 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-Earth Day Celebration West Side Elementary
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-Earth Day Celebration West Side Elementary
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
MHS Activities   State Forensics  
MHS Activities   Mississippi Valley Gifted and Talented Network Regional 9th/10th Grade Techno Expo Necedah High school
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
All District   American Creed Day  
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT Test Mauston High School
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
Board of Education 6:15 PM Finance Committee Meeting District Office
Board of Education 7:00 PM Mauston School Board Meeting District Office
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
All District 7:00 PM Band Boosters Meeting  
Apr 19, 2019 - Fri
All District   Patriot's Day  
All District   No School - Good Friday  
Apr 21, 2019 - Sun
MHS Activities   83rd Annual FFA Parent and Member Banquet Mauston High School
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
All District   Environmental Awareness Day  
All District   School In Session for Students  
Board of Education 7:00 PM Special School Board Meeting District Office
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Lyndon Station Elementary Family Fun Night Lyndon Station Elementary School
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
All District 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sharing Supper Mauston High School
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
All District   Arbor Day  
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
MHS Activities   MHS Prom Mauston High School
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 PM Special School Board Meeting District Office