Category Time Event Location
Mar 4, 2019 - Mon
All District   Casimir Pulaski Day  
MHS Music 7:00 PM OMS/MHS Band-O-Rama Concert Mauston High School
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM OMS/MHS Band-O-Rama Concert Mauston High School
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
MHS Music 5:30 PM MHS Choir Booster Meeting Mauston High School
All District 6:00 PM Montessori Governance Council Meeting District Office
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Eagle After School Program   Eagle After School program closed Grayside Elementary School
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Grayside Elementary School
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Lyndon Station Elementary School
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences West Side Elementary
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS Choir Festival Concert  
Mar 8, 2019 - Fri
Grayside   Grayside Elementary Spring Picture Day Grayside Elementary School
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT Registration Deadline  
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
Grayside 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT Test Make Up Day Mauston High School
OMS Activities   Mississippi Valley Gifted and Talented Network Regional 8th Grade Modern Woodmen Speech Contest  
Eagle After School Program   Eagle After School program closed Grayside Elementary School
Board of Education 8:00 AM Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting District Office
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Grayside Elementary School
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Lyndon Station Elementary School
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences West Side Elementary
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
MHS General Calendar of Events   WorkKeys Test Make Up Day Mauston High School
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM Olson Middle School Musical Olson Middle School
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM Olson Middle School Musical Olson Middle School
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
MHS Activities 3:30 PM FFA Meeting Mauston High School
MHS Activities 6:00 PM LINK Crew Social Mauston High School
Board of Education 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting District Office
Board of Education 7:00 PM Mauston School Board Meeting District Office
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM OMS Vocal Solos Concert Olson Middle School
All District 7:00 PM Band Boosters Meeting  
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
All District 3:30 PM Wellness Committee Meeting District Office
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
Eagle After School Program 5:00 PM Eagle After School program closes at 5pm Grayside Elementary School
Grayside 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-March Madness Game Night Grayside
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-March Madness Game Night Grayside
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
Olson Middle School   End of 3rd Quarter for Grades 6-12 Olson Middle School
MHS General Calendar of Events   End of 3rd Quarter for Grades 6-12 Mauston High School
All District   NO SCHOOL - PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY  
Mar 25, 2019 - Mon
All District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2019 - Tue
All District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
All District   No School - Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2019 - Thu
All District   No School - Spring Break  
MHS Activities   FFA Career Development Events UW Platteville
All District 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sharing Supper  
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
All District   No School - Spring Break