Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
MHS Activities 6:00 PM MHS and OMS Marching Band at Mauston Christmas Parade Mauston
OMS Activities 6:00 PM MHS and OMS Marching Band at Mauston Christmas Parade Mauston
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
Board of Education 5:00 PM Special School Board Meeting District Office
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM Lyndon Station Elementary PTC Meeting Lyndon Station Elementary School
All District 5:30 PM iLEAD Governance Council Meeting iLEAD Charter School
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
Olson Middle School 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Olson Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences Olson Middle School
MHS General Calendar of Events 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Mauston High School Parent/Teacher Conferences Mauston High School
MHS Music 5:30 PM MHS Choir Booster Meeting Mauston High School
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Grayside
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences West Side Elementary
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Lyndon Station Elementary School
Dec 7, 2018 - Fri
Grayside 1:00 PM Grayside Holiday Concert Mauston High School
Dec 8, 2018 - Sat
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT Test Mauston High School
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
Board of Education 8:00 AM Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting District Office
Grayside 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
MHS Music 5:30 PM OMS/MHS Band Holiday Concert with Dinner Mauston High School
OMS Activities 5:30 PM OMS/MHS Band Holiday Concert with Dinner Mauston High School
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Grayside Elementary School
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences Lyndon Station Elementary School
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences West Side Elementary
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
MHS General Calendar of Events 8:00 AM ASVAB Military Exam Mauston High School
Board of Education 4:00 PM Property and Transportation Committee Meeting  
Board of Education 5:30 PM Special School Board Meeting District Office
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
All District 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sharing Supper Mauston High School
Grayside 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-Cookie/Ornament Making Grayside
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-Cookie/Ornament Making Grayside
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS Holiday Choir Concert Mauston High School
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
West Side Elementary 1:00 PM West Side Elementary Holiday Concert Mauston High School
Dec 16, 2018 - Sun
MHS Music 4:00 PM MHS Choir Prelude to the Holidays Mauston High School
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
Board of Education 7:30 AM Finance Committee Meeting District Office
MHS Activities 6:00 PM LINK Crew Social Mauston High School
All District 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mauston School Board Meeting  
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Montessori Events 1:00 PM Mauston Montessori Holiday Program West Side Elementary
All District 7:00 PM Band Boosters Meeting  
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
All District 2:15 PM - 9:00 PM Superintendent Search Input Sessions  
Montessori Events 6:00 PM Montessori Governance Council Meeting District Office
Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
Lyndon Station 1:00 PM Lyndon Station Winter Program Lyndon Station Elementary School
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM OMS Holiday Choir Concert Olson Middle School
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
All District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
All District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
All District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
All District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
All District   No School - Winter Break  
Dec 31, 2018 - Mon
All District   No School - Winter Break