Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
All District   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
All District   Welcome Back Students  
Board of Education 5:30 PM Special School Board Meeting District Office
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM Lyndon Station Elementary PTC Meeting Lyndon Station Elementary School
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
All District 7:00 AM JEVCO Bus #2 Parents/Guardians District Office
MHS Music 5:30 PM MHS Choir Booster Meeting Mauston High School
Jan 11, 2019 - Fri
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT Registration Deadline  
Jan 12, 2019 - Sat
MHS General Calendar of Events   Regional Powerlifting Meet Mauston High School
Jan 13, 2019 - Sun
MHS Music 5:00 PM Evening of Jazz Mauston High School
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
Grayside 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM West Side/Grayside PTC Meeting West Side Elementary
MHS Activities 6:00 PM LINK Crew Social Mauston High School
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
Grayside   Mississippi Valley Gifted and Talented Network Regional 5th Grade Math Knowledge  
Board of Education 8:00 AM Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting District Office
All District 7:00 PM Band Boosters Meeting  
Jan 16, 2019 - Wed
Board of Education 3:30 PM Wellness Committee Meeting District Office
Board of Education 5:30 PM Special School Board Meeting District Office
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
MHS General Calendar of Events   End of Semester for Grades 6-12  
Olson Middle School   End of Semester for Grades 6-12  
Eagle After School Program 5:00 PM Eagle After School program closes at 5pm Grayside Elementary School
Grayside 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-Movie Night West Side Elementary
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM Family Fun Night-Movie Night West Side Elementary
Jan 18, 2019 - Fri
All District   NO SCHOOL - PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY Mauston
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
All District   Martin Luther King Jr. Day  
Board of Education 6:15 PM Finance Committee Meeting District Office
Board of Education 7:00 PM Mauston School Board Meeting District Office
Jan 25, 2019 - Fri
OMS Activities 6:30 PM Olson Middle School Drama Performance Olson Middle School
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
Board of Education 5:30 PM Special School Board Meeting District Office
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
MHS General Calendar of Events 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MHS Course Registration Open House Mauston High School
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
All District 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Sharing Supper Mauston High School