Category Time Event Opponent Location
Mar 4, 2018 - Sun
All District   Casimir Pulaski Day    
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
MHS Music 5:30 PM MHS Choir Booster Meeting    
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM Lyndon Station PTC Meeting   Lyndon Station Elementary School
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS and OMS Band O-Rama   Mauston High School
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM MHS and OMS Band O-Rama   Mauston High School
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
MHS Activities   Visual Arts Classic   Mauston High School
Mar 7, 2018 - Wed
MHS Activities 7:00 PM Athletic Booster Club Meeting    
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS Choir Spring Concert   Mauston High School
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT Registration Deadline for April Test    
Grayside   Spring Picture Day   Grayside
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
MHS Activities 8:00 AM State Powerlifting Meet   Mauston High School
Mar 11, 2018 - Sun
MHS Activities 8:00 AM State Powerlifting Meet   Mauston High School
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM Westside/Grayside PTC Meeting    
Grayside 5:00 PM Westside/Grayside PTC Meeting    
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference   Lyndon Station Elementary School
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference   Grayside
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference   West Side Elementary
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM OMS Musical Performance    
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
All District   No School For Students    
Lyndon Station   No School Teacher work day    
MHS Track and Field 4:00 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,University of Wisconsin - Whitewater UW-Whitewater
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM OMS Musical Performance    
Mar 17, 2018 - Sat
All District   "The Great Hunger" in Ireland - Observance Day    
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
MHS Activities 3:30 PM FFA Meeting    
All District 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mauston School Board Meeting    
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT Test Make-Up Day    
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference   Lyndon Station Elementary School
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference   Grayside
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference   West Side Elementary
Mar 21, 2018 - Wed
MHS General Calendar of Events   ACT WorkKeys Test Make-Up Day    
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
MHS Activities   FFA Career Development Events    
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
MHS General Calendar of Events   Last Day of 3rd Quarter for Grades 6-12    
Olson Middle School   Last Day of 3rd Quarter for Grades 6-12    
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
MHS Track and Field 3:00 PM Track: Varsity Invitational   University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
  Opponent: Adams/Friendship,Nekoosa,Holmen,Logan,Neillsville,Onalaska,Reedsburg,Viroqua,West Salem,La Crosse Central,Baraboo
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
All District   No School for Students - Spring Break    
Lyndon Station   No School Spring Break    
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
All District   No School for Students - Spring Break    
Lyndon Station   No School Spring Break    
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
All District   No School for Students - Spring Break    
Lyndon Station   No School Spring Break    
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
All District   No School for Students - Spring Break    
Lyndon Station   No School Spring Break    
All District 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Sharing Supper    
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
All District   No School for Students - Spring Break    
Lyndon Station   No School Spring Break