Category Time Event Location
Feb 3, 2018 - Sat
MHS Activities   FBLA Regional Leadership Conference  
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
Lyndon Station   PTC Meeting  
MHS Music 5:00 PM MHS Choir Booster Meeting  
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM Lyndon Station PTC Meeting Lyndon Station Elementary School
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
MHS Activities 7:00 PM Athletic Booster Club Meeting  
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
All District   Abraham Lincoln Day  
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
Lyndon Station   Literacy/Craft Family Fun Night  
Feb 14, 2018 - Wed
Board of Education 8:00 AM Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting District Office
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
All District   Susan B. Anthony Day  
Grayside 6:00 PM Family Game Night @ Grayside Elementary Grayside
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM Family Game Night @ Grayside Elementary West Side Elementary
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
All District   No School For Students  
Lyndon Station   No School Teacher work day  
Feb 18, 2018 - Sun
MHS Activities   MHS Auditorium Fundraising Event Mauston High School
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
MHS Activities   FFA Work Night  
All District 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mauston School Board Meeting  
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
All District 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM FFA Pancake Supper Mauston High School
MHS Music 7:00 PM Band Boosters Meeting  
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
MHS Activities   FFA Bowling Tournament  
Olson Middle School 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Olson Middle School
MHS General Calendar of Events 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Mauston High School
All District 6:00 PM Montessori Governance Board Meeting Mauston
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
All District   George Washington Day  
MHS Activities   FFA Pool Shoot Tournament  
All District 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Sharing Supper  
Feb 24, 2018 - Sat
MHS Music   District Solo and Ensemble  
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Lyndon Station   Spring Picture Day  
MHS General Calendar of Events 8:00 AM Grade 11 ACT Test Mauston High School
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
Lyndon Station   Last Day of Trimester 2 For Grades 4K-5  
Grayside   Last Day of Trimester 2 For Grades 4K-5  
West Side Elementary   Last Day of Trimester 2 For Grades 4K-5  
MHS General Calendar of Events 8:00 AM Grade 11 ACT WorkKeys Test Mauston High School