Category Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
Grayside 1:00 PM Grayside Holiday Program Mauston High School
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
MHS Music 6:00 PM MHS Marching Band in Parade Mauston
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 4:00 PM Negotiations Committee Meeting District Office
MHS Music 5:00 PM MHS Choir Booster Meeting  
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM Lyndon Station PTC Meeting  
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Lyndon Station Elementary School
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
MHS General Calendar of Events 8:00 AM ASVAB Test Mauston High School
Olson Middle School 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Olson Middle School
MHS General Calendar of Events 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Mauston High School
All District 7:00 PM Athletic Booster Club Meeting  
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
West Side Elementary   West Side Book Fair Open West Side Elementary
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Lyndon Station Elementary School
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Grayside
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference West Side Elementary
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
West Side Elementary 1:00 PM West Side Holiday Concert Mauston High School
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
MHS Activities   ACT Test Mauston High School
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM Westside/Grayside PTC Meeting  
Grayside 5:00 PM Westside/Grayside PTC Meeting  
Olson Middle School 5:30 PM OMS/MHS Band Dinner and Concert Mauston High School
MHS Music 5:30 PM OMS/MHS Band Dinner and Concert Mauston High School
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
West Side Elementary 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference West Side Elementary
Grayside 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Grayside
Lyndon Station 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent - Teacher Conference Lyndon Station Elementary School
All District 7:00 PM Band Boosters Meeting  
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
Board of Education 5:00 PM Property and Transportation Committee meeting District Office
Board of Education 6:00 PM Special School Board Workshop District Office
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
MHS Activities   Delivery Day for FFA Fruit Cheese and Sausage Sale  
All District 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Sharing Supper  
Grayside 6:00 PM Cookie Decorating & Ornament Making @ Grayside Grayside
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM Cookie Decorating & Ornament Making @ Grayside West Side Elementary
MHS Music 7:00 PM MHS Choir Holiday Concert Mauston High School
Dec 17, 2017 - Sun
MHS Music 4:30 PM "Prelude to the Holidays!" Mauston High School
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:00 AM Finance Committee Meeting District Office
Board of Education 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Retirement Celebration For Melodye Jones District Office
All District 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mauston School Board Meeting  
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Lyndon Station 1:00 PM Winter Program @ 1:30 Lyndon Station Elementary School
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
Montessori Events 2:15 PM Mauston Montessori School Meeting  
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM OMS Choir Holiday Concert Olson Middle School
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
All District   No School For Students - Winter Break  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
All District   No School For Students - Winter Break  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
All District   No School For Students - Winter Break  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
All District   No School For Students - Winter Break  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
All District   No School For Students - Winter Break