Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
All District 7:00 PM Athletic Booster Club Meeting  
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
Olson Middle School   Last Day of 1st Quarter  
MHS General Calendar of Events   Last Day of 1st Quarter  
MHS General Calendar of Events   Postmark Deadline for December ACT Test  
Nov 4, 2017 - Sat
MHS Activities   FFA Leaf Raking Day!  
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
MHS Activities   FBLA Fall Leadership Conference  
Lyndon Station   Book Fair Starts  
Lyndon Station 5:30 PM Lyndon Station PTC Meeting Lyndon Station Elementary School
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
MHS Activities   FBLA Fall Leadership Conference  
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
MHS General Calendar of Events 10:00 AM Veterans Day Program Mauston High School
All District 7:00 PM "Seusical The Musical" Perfomance Mauston High School
Nov 11, 2017 - Sat
All District   Veterans Day  
All District 7:00 PM "Seusical The Musical" Perfomance Mauston High School
Nov 12, 2017 - Sun
All District 3:00 PM "Seusical the Musical!" Perfomance Mauston High School
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
MHS General Calendar of Events   Annual Food Drive Begins Mauston High School
MHS Music   SCC All Conference Band Day Mauston High School
Grayside 5:00 PM PTC Meeting - Westside/Grayside PTC  
West Side Elementary 5:00 PM PTC Meeting - Westside/Grayside PTC  
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
Olson Middle School   Grade 6 "Math 24"  
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Grayside 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Bingo @ West Side Elementary West Side Elementary
West Side Elementary 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Bingo @ West Side Elementary West Side Elementary
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
All District   No School For Students  
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
Board of Education 7:30 AM Finance Committee Meeting District Office
MHS Activities 3:30 PM FFA Meeting  
All District 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mauston School Board Meeting  
Olson Middle School 7:00 PM 6th Grade Band Concert Olson Middle School
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
All District 12:45 PM Early Dismissal  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
All District   No School - Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
All District   No School - Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
Board of Education 8:00 AM Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting District Office
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
MHS General Calendar of Events 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Student Council Blood Drive Mauston High School
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
Lyndon Station   Last Day of Trimester 1  
West Side Elementary   Last Day of Trimester 1  
Grayside   Last Day of Trimester 1